2 Comments

Trick or Treat? Golden Pumpkin Hunt!

When: October 24 – November 1, 2011

Where: BitterBunnieDesigns

Organizer: Telle Trezuguet

Find 9 halloween- themed gifts;  special golden pumpkins containing 1-of-a kind outfits rezzed daily;  there are 8 all together :D

**Note – the 9 items are for public and the golden pumpkins are group members!

2 comments on “Trick or Treat? Golden Pumpkin Hunt!

  1. I was banned for expressing my view on this in store hunt — it was not advertised on this page that you had to be a group memember to get any times . I was told you didnt but funny I didnt have the group tag on and all i found was crap prizes. And let me tell you there was more then enough of them , moldly gingerbread , etc

  2. I love SL hunts.. They have very fun clothing hunts and some are free.I”m hooked

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,564 other followers

